Our group regularly collaborates with a number of research groups and partners including:

Dr Eddie Cussen, University of Sheffield
Dr Peter Baker, ISIS Neutron and Muon facility
Prof Peter Bruce FRS, University of Oxford
Prof Andrew Goodwin, Oxford University
Prof Clare Grey FRS, University of Cambridge
Dr Pooja Panchmatia, University of Loughborough
Prof David Scanlon, UCL
Prof Rachel O’Reilly, University of Warwick
Dr Eleanor Schofield, Mary Rose Trust
Prof Simon Billinge, Columbia University
Prof Adrian Porch, Cardiff University
Prof Kirsten Jensen, University of Copenhagen
Dr Marco diMichel, ESRF France